Close

Terms and Conditions

1. Orders

This site accepts orders and prints only on the basis of the following conditions. The customer acknowledges this by placing the order.
The orders can be placed through our webshop.

2. Elaboration

The image format of the preparation and the print medium are based on your written order. The size specifications are approximate and may vary slightly depending on the aspect ratio. Details can be found on the respective product pages.

2. Costs

The prices according to the webshop apply. Promotional prices are only valid during the promotion period. Depending on the country, there are different additional costs for packaging, postage, postage, etc. We will charge these costs in the form of a shipping fee. You can see the amount of the shipping fee for the respective products when ordering.

4. Promotions

In order to avoid confusion about the duration of price actions, we point out that the actions only apply to those customer orders that have arrived by the deadline at the latest. Due to organizational reasons, orders received after the deadline can no longer be offset against the promotional price.

5. Prints and Engravings

Most products are prints or engravings on various materials.
We expressly point out that these are not photos in the conventional sense and therefore differences in the color and texture of the image are inevitable compared to an image exposed on photo paper. Such deviations in color and structure are not defects and do not entitle to complaints. In addition, there may be production-related minor deviations bezgl format, image section or page cut.

6. Delivery

The delivery takes place after payment on the next or the next working day. If the product has to be ordered first, this order will be placed on the next or the next working day. For details on exceptions, please refer to the respective product pages.
Before or shortly after special events or public holidays, the specified delivery time can not be guaranteed. Delivery delays without grace periods do not entitle to refusal of acceptance. In the case of parcel damage during delivery by Österreichische Post AG, losses or externally visible damages must be asserted in writing immediately, or at the latest within 7 working days, by the customer to the responsible post office immediately, or externally unrecognizable damages.

7. Warranty

For clearly identifiable defects, the customer has the right to a claim. However, this entitlement only exists in the case of avoidable technical inadequacies and errors, and in the case of taste nuances such as color shifts, complaints can not be recognized. Complaints must be made within the agreed warranty period of 10 days after receipt of the products, enclosing all the goods complained about. In the case of unrecognizable defects, the statutory warranty period applies. Instead of claiming a price reduction, the customer is first obliged to allow the improvement by re-working, if this is technically possible.

8. Liability

Claims of the contractual partner due to non-contractual delivery, in particular conversion and reduction claims, are excluded.

9. Note according to the Consumer Protection Act

Dutifully we would like to inform you that a consumer can withdraw from his contract application or from his contract. This right of withdrawal does not apply to services that are commenced as agreed by the consumer within 7 business days of the conclusion of the contract (such as commissioned work) and goods made to customer specifications or clearly tailored to the personal needs of the consumer. A right of withdrawal also does not apply if the consumer himself has initiated the business connection with the entrepreneur for the purpose of closing the contract. A permissible withdrawal must be declared within one week from the conclusion of the contract and requires its written form to be legally effective.

10. Privacy

Declaration on information obligation

(Data protection)

The protection of your personal data is very important to us. Therefore we process your data exclusively on the basis of the legal regulations (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In this privacy policy we inform you about the most important aspects of data processing within our website.

Contact

If you contact us by means of a form on the website or by e-mail, your data will be stored for six months to process the request and in case of follow-up questions. We will not share this information without your consent.

Data Storage

We would like to point out that for the purpose of simpler purchasing and subsequent contract processing by the web shop operator in the context of cookies, the IP data of the connection owner are stored, as well as name, address and email address of the buyer.

In addition, the following data will also be stored by us for the purpose of the contract: name, address, email address . The data provided by you are required to fulfill the contract or to carry out pre-contractual measures. Without this data we can not conclude the contract with you. A transfer of data to third parties does not take place, with the exception of the transmission of the payment data to the processing bank / payment service provider for the purpose of debiting the purchase price and to the transport company / shipping company commissioned by us to deliver the goods.

After termination of the shopping process, the data stored with us will be deleted. In the case of a contract, all data from the contractual relationship are stored until the expiry of the tax retention period (7 years). The data name, address, purchased goods and date of purchase are also stored until the end of product liability (10 years). The data processing takes place on the basis of the legal regulations of § 96 Abs. 3 TKG as well as of Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit a (Consent) and / or lit b (necessary for fulfillment of the contract) of the DSGVO.

Cookies

Our website uses so-called cookies. These are small text files that are stored on your device using the browser. They do no harm.

We use cookies to make our offer user-friendly. Some cookies remain stored on your device until you delete them. They allow us to recognize your browser on your next visit.

If you do not want this, you can set up your browser so that it informs you about the setting of cookies and you allow this only in individual cases.

The deactivation of cookies may limit the functionality of our website.

Your Rights

Basically you have the rights to information, correction, deletion, restriction, data portability, revocation and opposition regarding your stored data. If you believe that the processing of your data violates data protection law or your privacy claims have otherwise been violated in any way, you may complain to us or to the Data Protection Authority.

You can reach us under the following contact details:

Carina Ryba
[ina.auderieth@gmail.com]

11. Place of fulfillment / jurisdiction / choice of law

Vienna, Artist

All contracts concluded between inurath.com and the contracting party and all resulting rights and obligations are subject to the applicability of substantive Austrian law, to the exclusion of the provisions of Austrian international private law and the UN Sales Convention.

12.Payment

The term of payment is 14 days as agreed. In the event of default of payment, the customer acknowledges standard bank interest as well as any dunning and collection charges. Discount deductions are not accepted. For online orders, any payment reminders are sent by e-mail. We therefore recommend that you immediately disclose any changes to the e-mail addresses and change them in the user account.

13. Special conditions for our digital order service

inurath.com backs up all data during use according to the state of the art. The liability for damages caused by accidental or unlawful destruction and loss of data used in view of the Data Protection Act (eg .: recorded, stored, stored, reproduced or modified data) is limited to cases of gross negligence. Inurath.com is not liable for other damages caused by accidental or unlawful destruction or loss of data, even for immaterial damages, for whatever legal reason It is expressly not guaranteed that the colors of the images match the original files to 100%. We reserve the right, at our sole discretion, to optimize image files for data transmission.
It is expressly pointed out that a subsequent cancellation of currently in production digital orders can not be made.

14. Final provisions

Should individual provisions of these terms and conditions be ineffective or lose their effectiveness due to a later event, this does not affect the effectiveness of the concluded contract. Instead of the ineffective contract provisions, a provision comes closest to what the contracting parties would have wanted, provided that they had considered the relevant point.

15. Price changes and typos

Price change and typing errors reserved.

Close

AGB

1. Aufträge

Diese Seite übernimmt Aufträge und Drucke nur unter Zugrundelegung der nachstehenden Bedingungen. Der Kunde anerkennt dies durch die Auftragserteilung.
Die Aufträge können über unseren Webshop erteilt werden.

2. Ausarbeitung

Das Bildformat der Ausarbeitung und das Druckmedium richten sich nach Ihrem schriftlichen Auftrag. Die Größenangaben sind ca. Angaben und können je nach Seitenverhältnis geringfügig variieren. Details dazu entnehmen Sie bitte den jeweiligen Produktseiten.

3. Kosten

Es gelten die Preise laut Webshop. Aktionspreise gelten ausschließlich im Aktionszeitraum. Es fallen je nach Land unterschiedliche zusätzliche Kosten für Verpackung, Porto, Postaufgabe, etc. an. Diese Kosten verrechnen wir in Form einer Versandpauschale weiter. Die Höhe der Versandpauschale für die jeweiligen Produkte können Sie bei der Bestellung sehen.

4. Aktionen

Um Unklarheiten wegen der Laufzeit von Preisaktionen zu vermeiden, weisen wir darauf hin, dass die Aktionen nur für jene Kundenaufträge gelten, die spätestens am Stichtag eingelangt sind. Nach dem Stichtag einlangende Bestellungen können aus organisatorischen Gründen nicht mehr zum Aktionspreis verrechnet werden.

5. Drucke und Gravuren

Bei den meisten Produkten handelt es sich um Drucke bzw. Gravuren auf verschiedensten Materialien.
Wir weisen ausdrücklich darauf hin, dass es sich dabei nicht um Fotos im herkömmlichen Sinn handelt und daher Unterschiede in Bezug auf die Farbe und die Struktur des Bildes im Vergleich zu einem auf Fotopapier belichteten Bild unvermeidlich sind. Derartige Abweichungen in Farbe und Struktur stellen keine Mängel dar und berechtigen nicht zu Reklamationen. Außerdem kann es produktionsbedingt zu geringfügigen Abweichungen bezgl. Format, Bildausschnitt bzw. Seitenzuschnitt kommen.

6. Lieferung

Die Lieferung erfolgt nach Bezahlung am nächsten, oder übernächsten Werktag. Sollte das Produkt erst bestellt werden müssen, wird dieser Bestellauftrag am nächsten, oder übernächsten Werktag durchgeführt. Details zu Ausnahmen dazu entnehmen Sie bitte den jeweiligen Produktseiten.
Vor bzw. kurz nach besonderen Anlässen oder Feiertagen kann die angegebene Lieferzeit nicht garantiert werden. Lieferverzögerungen ohne Nachfristsetzungen berechtigen nicht zur Annahmeverweigerung. Im Falle von Paketbeschädigungen bei der Zustellung durch die Österreichische Post AG sind Verluste oder äußerlich erkennbare Schäden unverzüglich, bzw. äußerlich nicht erkennbare Beschädigungen sofort nach Entdeckung, spätestens jedoch binnen 7 Werktagen vom Kunden beim zuständigen Postamt schriftlich geltend zu machen.

7. Gewährleistung

Bei klar erkennbaren Mängeln hat der Kunde das Recht auf Reklamation. Diese Berechtigung besteht jedoch nur bei vermeidbaren technischen Unzulänglichkeiten und Fehlern, bei geschmacklichen Nuancen wie zum Beispiel Farbverschiebungen können Reklamationen nicht anerkannt werden. Reklamationen müssen innerhalb der vereinbarten Gewährleistungsfrist von 10 Tagen nach Erhalt der Produkte unter Beifügung aller reklamierten Waren geltend gemacht werden. Bei nicht erkennbaren Mängeln gilt die gesetzliche Gewährleistungsfrist. Anstelle der Geltendmachung einer Preisminderung ist der Kunde zunächst verpflichtet, die Verbesserung durch nochmalige Ausarbeitung zuzulassen, sofern dies technisch möglich ist.

8. Haftung

Ansprüche des Vertragspartners aufgrund nicht vertragsgemäßer Lieferung, insbesondere Wandlungs- und Minderungsansprüche, sind ausgeschlossen.

9. Hinweis nach dem Konsumentenschutzgesetz

Pflichtgemäß möchten wir Sie darüber informieren, dass ein Verbraucher von seinem Vertragsantrag oder von seinem Vertrag zurücktreten kann. Dieses Rücktrittsrecht besteht nicht bei Dienstleistungen, mit deren Ausführung dem Verbraucher gegenüber vereinbarungsgemäß innerhalb von 7 Werktagen ab Vertragsabschluss begonnen wird (also z.B. bei Auftragsarbeiten) sowie bei Waren, die nach Kundenspezifikationen angefertigt werden bzw. eindeutig auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse der Verbraucher zugeschnitten sind. Ein Rücktrittsrecht steht auch dann nicht zu, wenn der Verbraucher selbst die geschäftliche Verbindung mit dem Unternehmer zwecks Schließung des Vertrages angebahnt hat. Ein zulässiger Rücktritt muss binnen einer Woche ab Zustandekommen des Vertrages erklärt werden und bedarf zu seiner Rechtswirksamkeit der Schriftform.

10. Datenschutz/Telekommunikation

Erklärung zur Informationspflicht

(Datenschutzerklärung)

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten daher ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In diesen Datenschutzinformationen informieren wir Sie über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen unserer Website.

Kontakt mit uns

Wenn Sie per Formular auf der Website oder per E-Mail Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen, werden Ihre angegebenen Daten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen sechs Monate bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

Datenspeicherung

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass zum Zweck des einfacheren Einkaufsvorganges und zur späteren Vertragsabwicklung vom Webshop-Betreiber im Rahmen von Cookies die IP-Daten des Anschlussinhabers gespeichert werden, ebenso wie Name, Anschrift und Emailadresse des Käufers.

Darüber hinaus werden zum Zweck der Vertragsabwicklung folgende Daten auch bei uns gespeichert: Name, Adresse, Emailadresse. Die von Ihnen bereit gestellten Daten sind zur Vertragserfüllung bzw zur Durchführung vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen erforderlich. Ohne diese Daten können wir den Vertrag mit Ihnen nicht abschließen. Eine Datenübermittlung an Dritte erfolgt nicht, mit Ausnahme der Übermittlung der Zahlungsdaten an die abwickelnden Bankinstitute/Zahlungsdienstleister zum Zwecke der Abbuchung des Einkaufspreises und an das von uns beauftragte Transportunternehmen/Versandunternehmen zur Zustellung der Ware.

Nach Abbruch des Einkaufsvorganges werden die bei uns gespeicherten Daten gelöscht. Im Falle eines Vertragsabschlusses werden sämtliche Daten aus dem Vertragsverhältnis bis zum Ablauf der steuerrechtlichen Aufbewahrungsfrist (7 Jahre) gespeichert. Die Daten Name, Anschrift, gekaufte Waren und Kaufdatum werden darüber hinaus bis zum Ablauf der Produkthaftung (10 Jahre) gespeichert. Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt auf Basis der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des § 96 Abs 3 TKG sowie des Art 6 Abs 1 lit a (Einwilligung) und/oder lit b (notwendig zur Vertragserfüllung) der DSGVO.

Cookies

Unsere Website verwendet so genannte Cookies. Dabei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die mit Hilfe des Browsers auf Ihrem Endgerät abgelegt werden. Sie richten keinen Schaden an.

Wir nutzen Cookies dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlich zu gestalten. Einige Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese löschen. Sie ermöglichen es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen.

Wenn Sie dies nicht wünschen, so können Sie Ihren Browser so einrichten, dass er Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert und Sie dies nur im Einzelfall erlauben.

Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität unserer Website eingeschränkt sein.

Ihre Rechte

Ihnen stehen bezüglich Ihrer bei uns gespeicherten Daten grundsätzlich die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch zu. Wenn Sie glauben, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, können Sie sich bei uns oder der Datenschutzbehörde beschweren.

Sie erreichen uns unter folgenden Kontaktdaten:

Carina Ryba
[ina.auderieth@gmail.com]

11. Erfüllungsort/Gerichtsstand/Rechtswahl

Wien, neuer Selbstständiger, Künstler

Sämtliche zwischen inurath.com und dem Vertragspartner abgeschlossenen Verträge und alle sich daraus ergebenen Rechte und Pflichten unterliegen der Anwendbarkeit materiellen österreichischen Rechtes, bei Ausschluss der Bestimmungen des österreichischen internationalen Privatrechtes und des UN-Kaufrechtes.

12. Zahlung

Als Zahlungsziel gelten 14 Tage als vereinbart. Bei Zahlungsverzug anerkennt der Kunde bankübliche Verzugszinsen sowie anfallende Mahn- und Inkassospesen. Skontoabzüge werden nicht anerkannt. Bei Onlineaufträgen erfolgen allfällige Zahlungserinnerungen per E-Mail. Wir empfehlen daher, allfällige Änderungen der E-Mailadressen unverzüglich bekannt zu geben und im Benutzerkonto zu ändern.

13. Besondere Bedingungen für unseren digitalen Bestellservice

inurath.com sichert alle Daten während der Verwendung nach dem Stand der Technik. Die Haftung für Schäden durch zufällige oder unrechtmäßige Zerstörung und durch Verlust von verwendeten Daten in Sicht des Datenschutzgesetzes (zB.: erfasste, gespeicherte, aufbewahrte, vervielfältige oder veränderte Daten) wird auf Fälle von grober Fahrlässigkeit beschränkt. Für sonstige Schäden durch zufällige oder unrechtmäßige Zerstörung oder Verlust von Daten haftet inurath.com nicht, auch nicht für immaterielle Schäden, aus welchem Rechtsgrund immer.
Es wird ausdrücklich keine Gewähr dafür geleistet, dass die Farben der Bilder mit den Originaldateien zu 100 % übereinstimmen. Wir behalten uns vor, nach eigenem Ermessen Bilddateien für die Datenübertragung zu optimieren.
Es wird ausdrücklich darauf hingewiesen, dass ein nachträgliches Storno von gerade sich in Produktion befindlichen Digitalaufträgen nicht vorgenommen werden kann.

14. Schlussbestimmungen

Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieser AGB unwirksam sein oder die Wirksamkeit durch einen später eintretenden Umstand verlieren, beeinflusst dies nicht die Wirksamkeit des abgeschlossenen Vertrages. Anstelle der unwirksamen Vertragsbestimmungen tritt dann eine Regelung, die dem am nächsten kommt, was die Vertragsparteien gewollt hätten, sofern sie den betreffenden Punkt bedacht hätten.

15. Preisänderungen und Tippfehler

Preisänderung und Tippfehler vorbehalten.